• Miscellaneous
  • En bref

The Montreal Metropolitan Community (CMM) made available online this month the most up-to-date Territorial Portraits by the Observatory of Greater Montreal, using the most recent demographic data. These portraits present statistical and geographic information for each of the 82 municipalities and the 14 MRCs (regional municipality counties) and agglomerations of the CMM.

Consult the portrait of TMR and browse all the portraits available for the Montreal region. (Note: French only.)