Personal information protection policy

This site uses navigation cookies to provide you with an optimal experience.

Learn more

Where would you like to
share this page?

My Town Democratic Life Electoral Districts

Electoral Districts

Since the municipal election of November 7, 2021, the territory of the Town of Mount Royal has been divided into eight electoral districts. Each electoral district is represented by a member of the Town Council, who oversees its development and the interests of its residents.

Consult the district mapConsult the district list by addresses

Town Council

Learn more about your elected officials.

Learn more