HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION - 8 UNITS AND MORE

CONTAINERS ALLOWED FOR HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION:

  • Maximum volume: 0.10 m3
  • Maximum weight: 25 kg
  • Leak-proof
  • In a colour other than blue or green (the colours of the rollout bins provided by the Town)
  • 120, 240 or 260-Litre rollout bins
  • Waste receptacles, boxes, large garbage bags (black or green) or similar containers

Please note that the Town does not provide containers for household waste collection.

WHERE SHOULD I PLACE MY BINS FOR PICK-UP?

  • Put your bins after 19:00 on the evening before collection day or before 7:00 on collection day.
  • Place your full or partially filled bins in your driveway 15 to 30 cm (6'' to 12'') away from the curb. Position your bins with the front facing the street so that the collection identifier is visible.
  • Leave at least 30 cm (12'') between the bins. 
  • Make sure that no vehicle or object interferes with the mechanical lifting of the bin.
  • Make sure the lids are tightly closed and free of all debris.
  • All bins must be put away before 23:00 on collection day. 

Bins that are improperly positioned, too heavy or hard to handle will not be picked up. Also, bins and any other types of containers are prohibited on public roads.

Dates

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 00:00
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 00:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 00:00
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 00:00