• Conseil municipal

One Monday per month, at 19:00, the Town’s elected officials welcome you to a regular Council meeting, which takes place at Town Hall, located at 90 Roosevelt Avenue. You are encouraged to attend, since these public meetings are the best way to learn about decisions affecting the Town’s activities. The meetings also provide Council with the opportunity to receive your questions, requests and comments.

View the related documents, namely the agendas and minutes of meeting.

Recorded in audio format, the meetings are broadcasted on the Town's YouTube channel.

Map and list of electoral districts

View the map of the Town’s six electoral districts. If the map does not help, refer to our list of districts by address.

Dates

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 19:00

Town Hall

    90, avenue Roosevelt Mont-Royal,  H3R 1Z5
  • 514 734-2900