• Assistance communautaire

Do you have your Medical Identification Booklet? The Medical Identification Booklet program is aimed at ensuring the safety of seniors in emergency situations. Each member’s medical information is compiled in a booklet and in a file that is only accessible to Public Security staff. In addition to a laminated card with their file number, members also receive a sticker with their file number to place on their refrigerator. This information will be useful to first responders in the event of a medical emergency.

Starting again October 1 2020, you can register or update your contact information at the Recreation Centre the first Thursday of each month.

COVID-19: As a precautionary measure, during the pandemic you can register or update your information by phone. Contact 514 734-2943 during normal business hours.

  • Date: the first Thursday of each month
  • Time: 10:00 to 11:00
  • Location: Recreation Centre

Dates

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:00

Opening Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
9:30-12:30
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Recreation Centre

    60, avenue Roosevelt Mont-Royal,  H3R 1Z4