• Vivre à VMR

Exceptionally cancelled on July 11 due to weather conditions

A summer full of flavours is at our doors. Indeed, for the second year in a row, foodtrucks will be back to enhance your Thursday evenings at Connaught Park. On site from 17:00 to 21:00, they will introduce you to different types of dishes from here and abroad.

A new feature this year: a public market will also be open on Thursdays, from 15:00 to 19:00 on Moyle Road, a stone's throw from the street kitchen, with more than a dozen Quebec producers on site. 

These gourmet events will start on June 20 and will be held weekly until August 29 (except July 18, when only the public market will be present).

Dates

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 15:00 to 21:00

Connaught Park and Moyle Road

    Connaught Park and Moyle Road Mont-Royal,  H3R 1G8