• Comité consultatif d'urbanisme

The Comité consultatif d'urbanisme is an organization mandated by the Town Council to give opinions on the requests submitted to it. It is a structure that exists in several municipalities in Quebec and whose powers are described in section 146 of the Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme.

At Mount Royal, the form and operation of the CCU is formalized in By-law No. 1434. Our CCU meets in principle every two weeks on Fridays. The Committee's work and recommendations are submitted in the form of a report to the Council.

YOU SUBMITTED A PROJECT TO THE CITY?

You may be called by the CCU to provide additional explanations for your project.

Dates

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 09:00

Urbanisme et l'inspection

    20, avenue Roosevelt Mont-Royal,  H3R 1Z4
  • 514 734-2900