• Assistance communautaire

Blood pressure

Free service. No appointment needed.

Foot care

To maintain feet in optimum condition. By appointment only: 514 734-2937. $40 per visit.

  • Assessments performed by a certified nurse to identify risk factors, the condition of your feet, and proper care needed;
  • Information on methods to better care for your feet;
  • Nail trimming, treatments of corns and calluses, treatment of ingrown toe nails;
  • Care for lesions, mycosis, dry skin, etc.
  • Foot massage to improve blood flow;
  • Specialized care for people with diabetes;
  • References made to other specialists for more specialized treatment.

Dates

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00

Centre des loisirs

    60, avenue Roosevelt Mont-Royal,  H3R 1Z4