Yard trimmings collection

360-Litre green bin provided by the Town 

WHERE SHOULD I PLACE MY BINS FOR PICK-UP?

  • Put your bins after 19:00 on the evening before collection day or before 7:00 on collection day.
  • Place your full or partially filled bins in your driveway 15 to 30 cm (6'' to 12'') away from the curb. Position your bins with the front facing the street so that the collection identifier is visible.
  • Leave at least 30 cm (12'') between the bins. 
  • Make sure that no vehicle or object interferes with the mechanical lifting of the bin.
  • Make sure the lids are tightly closed and free of all debris.
  • All bins must be put away before 23:00 on collection day. 

Bins that are improperly positioned, too heavy or hard to handle will not be picked up. Also, bins and any other types of containers are prohibited on public roads.

Dates

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)