HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION - 8 UNITS OR LESS

CONTAINERS ALLOWED FOR HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION:

  • Maximum volume: 0.10 m3
  • Maximum weight: 25 kg
  • Leak-proof
  • In a colour other than blue or green (the colours of the rollout bins provided by the Town)
  • 120, 240 or 260-Litre rollout bins
  • Waste receptacles, boxes, large garbage bags (black or green) or similar containers

Please note that the Town does not provide containers for household waste collection.

WHERE SHOULD I PLACE MY BINS FOR PICK-UP?

  • Put your bins after 19:00 on the evening before collection day or before 7:00 on collection day.
  • Place your full or partially filled bins in your driveway 15 to 30 cm (6'' to 12'') away from the curb. Position your bins with the front facing the street so that the collection identifier is visible.
  • Leave at least 30 cm (12'') between the bins. 
  • Make sure that no vehicle or object interferes with the mechanical lifting of the bin.
  • Make sure the lids are tightly closed and free of all debris.
  • All bins must be put away before 23:00 on collection day. 

Bins that are improperly positioned, too heavy or hard to handle will not be picked up. Also, bins and any other types of containers are prohibited on public roads.

Dates

Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 23, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 7, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (All day)