HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION - 8 UNITS AND MORE

CONTAINERS ALLOWED FOR HOUSEHOLD WASTE COLLECTION:

  • Maximum volume: 0.10 m3
  • Maximum weight: 25 kg
  • Leak-proof
  • In a colour other than blue or green (the colours of the rollout bins provided by the Town)
  • 120, 240 or 260-Litre rollout bins
  • Waste receptacles, boxes, large garbage bags (black or green) or similar containers

Please note that the Town does not provide containers for household waste collection.

WHERE SHOULD I PLACE MY BINS FOR PICK-UP?

  • Put your bins after 19:00 on the evening before collection day or before 7:00 on collection day.
  • Place your full or partially filled bins in your driveway 15 to 30 cm (6'' to 12'') away from the curb. Position your bins with the front facing the street so that the collection identifier is visible.
  • Leave at least 30 cm (12'') between the bins. 
  • Make sure that no vehicle or object interferes with the mechanical lifting of the bin.
  • Make sure the lids are tightly closed and free of all debris.
  • All bins must be put away before 23:00 on collection day. 

Bins that are improperly positioned, too heavy or hard to handle will not be picked up. Also, bins and any other types of containers are prohibited on public roads.

Dates

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day)
Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 8, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 7, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day)
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day)
Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 21, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 28, 2018 (All day)
Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 1, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 5, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 12, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)