• Bibliothèque

Every Thursday from 10:00 to 12:00 from September 20 to December 6.

Free activity for adults, at the library exhibition hall. No registration required.

Come to the library and enjoy a quiet moment with relaxing activities (puzzles, chess, etc.) by yourself or with friends.

Coffee and tea will be served.

 

Dates

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Bibliothèque Reginald-J.-P.-Dawson

    1967, boulevard Graham Mont-Royal,  H3R 1G9